Our Board

God calls all of us to live generously
and to give of our time, talents and resources.
And so this church survives on the willingness of individuals
who over the years have voluntarily promoted and maintained it.
In future references on this page we will highlight and remember
some of the former trustees.

The Board of Trustees for 2024

  • Ron MacKinnon – Chair
  • Owen Steele – Assistant Chair
  • Malcolm Ross – Treasurer
  • Kevin Doran – Secretary
  • Steve Langman – Trustee
  • Brent Langman – Trustee
  • Currie Phillips – Advisory Member

Church Location

2071 Tiny Beaches Rd S,
Tiny, ON L0L 1P0